Welcome to Jiangsu Laitz Measuring & Control Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-0519-68688168

Contact information

Hotline:

E-mail:sales.ex@laitz.com
Address:BLDG 11,Xinzha Indus.&Tech.Park,

No.2188,Longcheng RD,Changzhou

Laitz

Copyright  © 2019 Jiangsu Laitz Measuring & Control Technology Co., Ltd.     苏ICP备19005941号    Powered by:www.300.cn

About Laitz

The company has extensive experience in international OEM, ODM and OBM production as well as internationally renowned brand services.

>
Company Profile

About us

Company Profile

Page view:
Laitz ® Measurement & Control Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights and patented technology for laser ranging products. It has a near-professional production workshop and an independent R&D experimental center. It is a collection of laser ranging products. Production and sales of a comprehensive company. The company's advanced concept of R&D and construction of products is a high-tech company with international comprehensive competitiveness. The company has the advanced laser ranging automatic calibration and detection baseline field independently designed and built by China. Standards, quality, survival, management, efficiency, technology, development, in a professional and dedicated attitude, the company is the first in the country to actively promote the ISO9000 certification system, and actively promote the laser range finder ISO16331-1 international The standard process, following stricter corporate standards, is a solid guarantee for all parties. With its own technology and team advantages, we will form a complete range of laser ranging products, and strive to create a national brand with high quality, innovation, stability and comprehensiveness.
 
In the long-term practice, we successfully tested and realized the application of many new technologies, declared 4 national and international invention patents, and owned more than 30 utility model inventions, which were recognized by customers in North America and the European Union. Countries such as the Americas, the European Union, and Japan. The complete intellectual property rights lay a solid technical foundation for the international performance of laser range finder.
 
At present, our company has two tool brands, Laitz ® and BERKKA ® . The product specifications are complete, with good quality, accurate accuracy, fast speed and high market occupancy rate. It is highly praised by merchants and customers at home and abroad.
 
With a wealth of international OEM, ODM and OBM production and internationally renowned brand service experience, we are a professional provider of international laser measurement products, and will fully meet the needs of domestic and foreign customers, and provide high quality and professional laser measurement system services. Customer creation value is a firm pursuit of the company!
 
laizi

欢迎访问江苏徕兹测控科技有限公司官网!

+86-0519-68688168

热线电话:

邮箱:sales.ex@laitz.com
地址:江苏省常州市龙城大道新闸工业园11栋

Copyright  © 2019 江苏徕兹测控科技有限公司     苏ICP备19005941号    网站建设:中企动力  常州

Laitz

联系信息

关于徕兹

徕兹具有丰富的国际OEM、ODM和OBM生产以及国际知名品牌服务经验。

>
公司简介

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:
江苏徕兹(Laitz ®)测控科技有限公司是一家拥有激光测距产品自主知识产权和专利技术的高新技术企业,拥有专业化的生产车间和独立研发实验中心,是集激光测距产品研发、生产、销售为一体的综合性公司。公司研发和构建产品的理念先进,是一家具备行业国际综合竞争能力的高科技公司,公司拥有自主设计建造的激光测距自动标定检测基线场。以标准求规范、以质量求生存、以管理求效益、以技术求发展,本着专业和专注的态度,徕兹在国内率先积极推行ISO9000认证体系,并积极推进激光测距仪ISO16331-1国际标准进程,遵循更趋严格的企业标准控制,是徕兹获得各方面肯定的坚实保障。徕兹以自身的技术和团队优势,将形成全部的激光测距系列产品,倾力打造优质、创新、稳定、全面的民族品牌。
 
徕兹在长期的实践中,我们成功试验并实现了众多新技术的应用,申报了4项国家及国际发明专利,拥有30几项实用新型发明,得到了北美和欧盟客户的认可,产品远销美洲、欧盟及日本等国家。完整的知识产权为激光测距仪的国际表现奠定了坚实的技术基础。
 
目前我司有Laitz ®和BERKKA ®两个工具品牌,产品规格齐全,具有质量好、精度准、速度快、市场占用率高等特点,受到海内外商家及客户的一致好评。
 
徕兹具有丰富的国际OEM、ODM和OBM生产以及国际知名品牌服务经验,作为国际激光测量产品的专业提供商,将全力满足国内外客户需求,为提供高品质专业化的激光测量系统服务并为客户创造价值是徕兹坚定的追求!
 
laizi